daffodil, with a visitor...

...sitting in sunshine

i can't believe i am actually posting - a tiny spider today - this is a 1st for me and very significant - because never in a million years would i ever have gone - near spiders prior to my experience with blipping - i would more likely screech - turn around and run, regardless if they could run after me or not
- but over time here, i have come to have a greater appreciation for them - their place in our world

i am not totally over my phobia when it comes to them being in my house - but in the great outdoors i have a much better handle - than i used to which i believe is fabulous - it's something i couldn't have ever fathomed occurring - in my lifetime - granted, this is a tiny spider but we all need to begin somewhere - my beginning here, makes this...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.