As Promised...

By aspromised

One of those days

Hmm.. I probably should have just stayed in bed today and not left the house.

Arranged to meet a friend and go to 'bring a baby' cinema to see wonder woman, when we arrived we were refused entry because the film had started and we were late! (I had gotten the time wrong! We were 15/20 mins late.. very annoying though as we had walked there and were both looking forward to it! Also how disruptive could we be sneaking into a room full of mums and little babies!? Babies are unpredictable so if there was anytime to make allowances for being late... It would be to bring a baby! ) hmm.....

My brain was certainly not working.... even though angus had slept great! :(

In the afternoon I went for an eye test and ended up being late to this also! I got stuck on the 2nd floor of the shopping centre (with the pram) as there was only 1 small lift!! .....which was full of people each time it passed! Once we were on the ground floor I quickly walked to specsavers to be told my eye test was upstairs.. then asked if I needed a hand up the stairs with the pram! Erm yes! They had no lift! By this time angus was hangry and tired so wailed throughout! Aaah. What a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.