Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Didn't sleep that well last night so had a lazy morning. I think after these couple of weeks off I'll feel like I never have to work ever again.

This afternoon G and I went to Portishead. Good selection of charity shops, and a Waitrose for my first free coffee in about 6 months. We wandered around the harbour and along the coast for a bit (a beach with sinking mud, rip tides, strong currents and no lifeguards made a bit of a change from the ones we got used to this week - we stuck to the path).

Going to the cinema this evening to see Wonder Woman - neither of us are that bothered about the film really but we'll definitely take a 50% off code twinned with our really cheap Odeon (it's tiny and a bit rubbish) - £2.50 tickets? Yes please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.