Dads & Daughters

There are very few photos of me I don't like having my photo taken to be honest.

I didn't mind this one, crutches out of sight and standing with the gorgeous Mimi. I cannot believe how tall she is and still only twelve!!!! If she keeps growing as she is I may soon need platforms.

Here she is, shattered after playing ten games in the weekend and clutching her Goalie of the Tournament trophy. I am always so proud of both of the twins but I was left with a tear in my eye when she was announced as the recipient.

The one thing this does show is how much weight I have put on whilst not being able to exercise due to the broken hip and ensuing surgery so that needs to be addressed but here all I can say is "Fat and Happy" in the circumstances

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.