LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Tron Theatre

I have worked along from the Tron Theatre for more than 3 years and not known a lot about the place, despite admiring the steeple to and from the car park. That changed today when we took advantage of the Doors Open Day as the theatre and lots of other buildings and attractions opened themselves up for the public to tour and go behind the scenes of places they wouldn't normally get chance to go and see.

The theatre staff put on a really informative and fun tour of the theatre and it was totally free of charge. Well done to all involved. I was enjoying the tour so much that I kind of forgot to take many photos and the ones I took of the Panopticon didn't really come out as well as I'd hoped.

London calling, so away to pack the bag. The end of a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.