Wasting time with the seagulls

Wednesday, Sugar's throat did not look nor feel any better, soooooooo off to see her doctor.  They did a strep test, and sent us on our way.  We had time to kill before I had a presentation at work in the afternoon, so we hid some of the rocks we have been painting.  We had the exciting moment of finding our first painted rock as well. It was a lovely dragon fly one.  So exciting.  Then we had some lunch, and went to my work.  I did my presentation, as Sugar and Topaz took a nap in my office.  

Afterwards, we dropped another rock off at a different location...and lo and behold...we found another one.  So fun. 

Then off to the library where...you guessed it....we hid a rock, and found one as we were driving away.  WHAT A DAY!  

Finally home for a quiet evening of......rock painting.  tee hee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.