the colour green

By jukeys

belfast vite fait

Grahame took Pierre to Castlewellan Forest Park this morning to do some mountain biking.

Emma and I took the kids for a walk into Comber and had a coffee in the square. So lovely to be back :) We even walked past our old primary school, Andrews Memorial (see extra pic).

In the afternoon we went to Avoca in Belfast to meet up with an internet friend! I'm part of a Facebook group of mums from all around the UK and I took the opportunity to meet up with one of them whilst I was back; it was so lovely to meet her and her wee boy in real life!

We then had a wander round the shops and finished off with a Guinness in the Crown Bar :)

Pierre and I had fish & chips for our dinner on our way back to Comber. We stopped at Ballyhackamore and got them at the old 'Hot Spot'!

See extra pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.