WE MET

this insect and I, because I started this day with clearing the wall along the road of some plants that grow in the crack at the bottom. I let untouched the aquilegia and the malva. I discovered this tiny insect on a leaf and took it with me. I put it with the leaf on a bowl, and saw it running towards the edge, it was too high for her and she fell and I had to help her back on her little legs. This happened several times, and that was more than enough.
I had taken my pictures, and I thought it looked silly enough for today.
Don't think that I find this insect silly, no not at all, but there is something comical in her pose here. I went through my guidebook, but she was not in it.
I have also two extra silly scenes. The first is a daisy that photobombed my shot of a poppy (on our trip on Tuesday) and the second shows the tiny caterpillars that together had a healthy meal on top of the yellow flowers. So silly that although I have several of these plant, only on one they had gathered. I'll look later what kind this is.

So it is Silly Saturday Challenge day! The 38th!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.