The Umbrella Project

It was a late one last night. 1am when I got home and editing pics until 2.30 when I decided I'd had enough. I'm not sure what time the decorators arrived this morning but the scraping on the woodwork outside woke me about 9. But that was OK - there was work to be done so I drove into town for a couple of hours and managed to be sufficiently productive.

I took a walk to see this - it's an installation designed to raise awareness of autism and ADHD type issues - umbrella terms for a complex range of conditions - hence the format of the piece.

Now settled down to do a bit of reading for Monday (there's a lot of it) and watch a bit of Glastonbury, which, quite frankly is not making me wish I was there, even if the weather does look fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.