Bedtime

I have homework to do for next month's mini-break.

Plan A had been to stay at home in July as everyone else goes away. Then I remembered that everyone goes south, so if I go north...

So now I have a 3 night stay in Oslo to look forward to. I've been there once before, but for work and 20 years ago. It has been on the Want to Go Back as a Tourist list for ages.

It was a typical trip. I arrived on Thursday evening after 2 flights. I had a meeting all day on Friday, followed by a group dinner in the evening (at Holmenkollen, which was nice). Then home (2 flights again) on Saturday morning, to spend the rest of the weekend trying to recover for Monday morning. 

That list is getting shorter. Sofia is bottom of the list, and unlikely to move up it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.