Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Elsa

Down to Reading for my big wedding shoot. We arrived in one piece and feeling reasonably fresh, having decided to take the plane down rather than go on another mammoth 10-hour drive after our recent holiday in Great Yarmouth. It was also our little boy's first time at an airport and inside an airplane, for which he was surprisingly well behaved.

This was taken at the get-to-know-each other evening reception. This was taken while I was demonstrating the high ISO performance of my camera to the groom and fellow photographer. She didn't know that geeky reason of course, and probably thought that since I kept photographing her she better adopt a pose.

I had taken a few pictures of her earlier during which we had what I thought was quite a good chat together. I am mentioning this because I subsequently took a portrait of the same person the next day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.