The line-up

A rainy day today. After violin lessons, the girls wanted to do something fun. We opted for the movie Despicable Me 3. Several things went wrong around this plan. For starters, we seemed to have bought tickets for tomorrow. Luckily there were still seats available and the movie theatre switched the tickets for us. Then I got bombarded with a soft drink from a couple of rows above. To top it off, there wasn't any sound when the movie started and we had to wait for about a quarter of an hour before that was fixed. Still, the movie was great fun and by the time it was over my pants had dried so I didn't have to walk around in broad daylight looking like I wetted myself. All's well that ends well, right? After the movie, Inge got in the line-up with the Minions and I had a shot for my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.