Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Just in Time

That is, I stopped just in time!  I have a habit of going forward until my front wheels touch the curb but this car has a long front end and I have to be careful.  I didn't realize I was this close until I got out.  This is the only shot I took today and it was with my phone.  Definitely an EB but I think I'll tag it for Silly Saturday (thanks, Admirer) because I felt pretty silly when I saw how close I had gotten to hitting the column. ;-)

My sister-in-law was admitted to the hospital last night with kidney and blood pressure problems and I spent a good part of the day there today.  She is still undergoing tests for the exact cause and then a course of treatment will be planned.  It is a serious condition and all prayers and positive thoughts would be appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.