Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

974. The Safe Cracker.....

This should really have been a silly Saturday entry because I took it yesterday (always good to own up and tell the truth...shame the devil as my Mom used to say...so apologies to you Blippers who adhere to all of the rules!)...but in my defence we have had a very difficult and challenging week and my big camera is on loan with my step-daughter so an iPhone photo from yesterday will have to do for now.....there simply hasn't been any time for Blip this week....

Arron was "driving" this old safe in our local pub where we had lunch...the Capital Asset used to be a bank and Arron loves playing with the safe in the corner of the family seating.  He thinks the little wheels are for driving so had lots of fun!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.