Credere

By credere

Inspired Brunch

One of my faves, developed by being resourceful in the kitchen in the face of missing ingredients, my "Huevos Rancheros-inspired Brunch" :)
*Nom*

Already feeling much more productive today than yesterday. It's a nice feeling to enjoy the idle moments and also want to do something worthwhile with your day too.

So far this morning I've finally cleaned up the messy kitchen, done some washing and then spent some time sitting, gently rocking on the chair by the window, enjoying the breeze, with some hazelnut coffee and fresh fruit and binging on food programs. Followed up by cooking and eating this lovely brunch... I'm one happy bunny! The only thing missing that would make this perfect is having M here to share it with. Now, can I maintain some productivity to work through that code or some more figures for my paper?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.