Alpaca

Helen has finished making the Alpaca I bought her and I like the way it has turned out.
Early deliveries out this morning and a few jobs around the nursery.Spent a few hours cleaning the pickup inside and out and fitted new wipers.A few bad stone chips to sort out and she needs booking in for a service.

Just wanted to chill out to some tv this evening but just the usual trash on a Saturday night.Watched the last of the channel 4 news to be faced with an evenings entertainment of the eight most gay buildings and the autistic gardener.I mean what can you say.The problem is you can't say what you think because the politically correct fanatics will denounce you as a dinosaur.When did we loose our right to free speech?Still I have the freedom to turn it off which I did.

Let Me Sing Old fashioned values are still values worth having. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.