LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Cheeseboard

This rather impressive cheeseboard followed some tasty pizza at this evening's meeting of Film Club. Our host Ulf excelled himself but unfortunately my head was pounding and my eyes kept watering as it has been a bit of a tough week (and I'm beginning to think it is time to get my prescription checked) so I had to make an early exit. I did however manage to watch an Icelandic film called Bridgummin (I think) which was shot in the middle of Summer during the almost endless day. I had remarked that I thought the lighting was excellent and Sigga pointed out that that is what it looks like in ICeland at 2am in the Summer.

During the day I managed to nest two infinite loops, which I shall try not to do again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.