prostel

By prostel

Istanbul metro

Today the First day of the Ramadan Bayram. Have no meaning for me. I am going to be at shift today and I am quite happy for this. So I can quietly read, study and enjoy my day without infected by heavy social boundaries unless my phone rings for an emergency operation. Today police attacked Turkish LGBT pride and arrested 35 people.
Do you have idea where all this madness gonna end? All these homophobic countries Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Arabic countries...what is the meaning of this torture?
These two young men were sleeping in metro in a very middle-eastern style man to man intimacy. I was not able to prevent myself from taking their photo. Sorry guys for this secret shot but you looked so irresistible for my blip.
Love to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.