Nick's....

....high school graduation party. Nick is the 5th of my sister's 6 children (younger brother to Joe who I blipped on Friday in the bike race & son of Matt, who I also blipped racing on Fri.). I went early to help my sister set out all the food and drinks, took pictures, refilled the food as it got low, and visited with my family in between. Everyone had so much fun, as they had the razor for people to drive around in the fields, volleyball, soccer, badminton, the pool (although only a few hardy souls went in, as it was only 66 degrees, breezy and cloudy), as well as my brother-in-laws' cherry picker, which he was raising up and down to give people rides--no way would I do it, as it went as high as the roof of the barn, and I don't like to be up high!!  The party was supposed to end around 6 pm but there were still lots of people there---a sign of a fun party, I think!!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.