And he's home

The Ben ie!!! See extra ... one tired young man. Actually he was making it look worse than it actually is. He even managed the peace sign!

Plane left LHR on time and arrived in HKG on time, don't you just love it when that happens and CX delivered my baby safely back to me! Thank you very much :). This mama is happy once again.

I skipped church today to go get Ben and apparently I was missed! Good to know.

Lovely to have him back and hear of his first year and hear that he has established his record company (!!!! OMG) and we got to hear the artist and her song! Very nice indeed.

I really felt that, as the sun was shining and it was a pleasant day, that we should head down to the beach. Ben wasn't keen but I really wanted to and was grateful that friends Sharon and Mike came too. It really was lovely down there.

Back to dinner, which Ben had started and we completed.

And we had a nice family meal together at the table ... after 6 months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.