Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Boys in Cambridge

This afternoon my husband had an Addenbrookes appointment and as I was not required to be with Victoria we decided to go into town during the morning. We had coffee and a flapjack in the Grand Arcade and lunch at The Green Coffee Company, they do gluten-free sandwiches. Then after the Addenbrookes appointment we visited Scotsdales Garden Centre on the way home where coffee and cake were consumed. I bought three new small rose bushes and another six lavender bushes. I wanted some more Rose of Sharon to fill a space near the new bird feeder, but they did not have any today; that means we will have to visit the garden centre again.
 
Today’s picture was taken near The Senate House in Cambridge; I wondered if they might be some of the choirboys associated with one of the colleges, although they could just be schoolboys from another school or area. Various people have commented how well my husband looked today, so I have included a picture of him as an extra    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.