What a night

I popped over to Mr PBs mums house to wait for people to come and collect one of the big wardrobes. Another thing gone. There isn't much left now.

Then I nipped into our local. Fabric shop as I wanted a second opinion about my cousins quilt. I picked up my pattern for the row by row experience. Basically you have to go to participating shops and pick up a pattern. I am hoping to swap a few as I won't get to all the shops.

Then off to C's for an evening of wine , chat and food. Far too much wine. I don't know how I cycled home, fell off twice, lost my bike lock (cost £50 to replace), and had a corker of a hangover. I don't think I have been that drunk for about 30 years. Anyway, it was a great night. This is a picture of all the work girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.