Farmaticus

By TBay

Finally!!

It official, Mrs V is now the proud owner of the Old Stables and we have both our children within the confines of the farm! How lucky are we. After many months of solicitors shenanigans we are happy to announce the purchase has finally taken place.

Tonight we celebrated with a family meal.

The Extra today is of Mrs V very lovely Kitchen which is such a nice size.

Farming - Rustys brother Jack had to help out again today as Rusty is still on holiday. So we had two on mushroom compost.

I had to visit the dentist as a filling had fallen out. My dentist has had another go at saving this tooth but I have a feeling that I may yet loose it! My dentist had now treated 4 generations of our family! That's going some I feel! He first treated me when he was a fresh faced graduate and I was 16 , where does the time go............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.