School

Today was a school day and of course Beat came with me to Slagelse. Beat is always with me. The others are happier left home alone, if I will be too busy to do anything with them, but for Beat it means everything to come with me - even if he is just waiting in the car. We leave together and we come home together - to Beat that means that we have been together all day.

So Beat came with me to school this morning and during the 45 mins lunch break, he had a walk in the park chasing ducks and eating duck pooh.

It's a lovely day here..
Emmy & the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

PS. Sorry about the quality... It's taken with my phone...

PPS. These next few weeks will be so very busy for me, so I apologize in advance for not having much time to spend on all of your blips. I will try to catch up when time allows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.