Imagine the view....

By btc

Portrait Model 3 take 2....

...trying for the second time to get this photo on to blip, I have had to re-take this photo today for I committed the crime of trying to use a photo the day the after it was taken (i know, lock me up and throw away the key), anyway I'm over it now and rules are rules (i suppose).

Anyway I am still trying to think through my decision of purchasing a new full framed camera, well buying it isn't a decision, just which one, the new nikon d600 which comes out tomorrow, its big brother the d800 which has now come down in price that there isn't much of a price difference or a d700 which everyone tells me is an excellent camera but hard to find (as new) here in the UK. All insight welcome.

I've read all the reviews, which haven't really helped because of the limit time anyone will have had with the 600 so maybe I should wait a few weeks to see what people say. Only one problem with that idea is that I have the patience of a 2yr old and I want it now (stamping feet whilst typing).

Away from me I suppose that i should thank my model for posing again because I did like the photo so much, hopefully you will all do too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.