Murrie194

By Murrie194

Black to the left, blue to the right

A bit of a frustrating blip day today. Was working all morning and had a client delivery to make this afternoon.

Had plans all set for a 'historical', even 'ancient' blip as the site was very close to where I was going. However, by the time I left, it was pouring down, so I decided to give it a miss as I had to walk a wee bit to the site.

Wasn't bothered about myself you understand, but don't think the camera would have been all that happy!!

Thought about going back tonight but looking at the forecast - and the sky - decided that discretion was the better part of valour.

Plan to try again tomorrow when, according to the news, the weather will be much more favourable. Fingers crossed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.