Spishy

By spishy

She did tell me she was dog tired but....

I certainly didn't expect to look up from my desk and see this!!!

This was not a set up, I promise you. It just so happened that Lottie jumped up on Ed so I sprang into action with my camera and this one just had to be my blip for today.

I've spent the last couple of hours trying to think of a funny caption.. a number of unsavoury ones passed through my mind such as
a Kathy Burke line;

"I'm not a cat person. People look at me and think dog, not pussy"

Of course being the innocent creature I am, I don't know why that would be so funny!

I'm being punished for my "teeth" comment in yesterday's blip.... last night I had some choc toffee sprinkles on my ice cream and half of my tooth broke off. Fortunately it's one of my back teeth so no one can see it.
Unfortunately I think I may have swallowed most of it...

Whatever happens it's going to cost me, that's for sure

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.