From Mila

Woke up to Mila, with a card and a Links of London bag, and a great big smile. This was my first birthday as a granny (not my fault it was a biggy). Eventually she parted with the card and the bag and this bracelet was in it all for me with her name on the little foot. She smiled when I said she will get it back one day. After that and loads of birthday hugs and kisses I found out my other surprise was an overnight stay at Gleneagles, and a full body massage. So Lisa, Mila and myself headed off and as soon as we got to our room Mila and I went for a swim and her mummy went for her massage then I had mine it was wonderful. I sat in the relaxation room for what seemed like ages then went for steam, sauna and a dip. It was wonderful to spend time with my daughter and granddaughter on the first day of my 50th year xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.