lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Roll up, Roll up

A frustrating day.  We had to go and do our 90 day reporting this morning.  As we have been here for almost 1 year we thought it would be a good idea to enquire about re-new our visa.  Something obviously got lost in translation, and we were told we had to do this at a Thai Embassy overseas.   Anyway hubby then did a lot of further research himself and as far as we can tell the Immigration Department here can issue a further extension.   He printed off so many supporting documents this afternoon that we ran out of ink, so I went for a walk to buy more cartridges.    On my way back the food vendors were just setting up, and I spotted this chap pushing his cart along.  I also saw some fish being barbecued, see my extra the cook was just sorting out his containers and was just out of  range.    Tomorrow we will have to go back to Immigration. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.