Caught my eye

KG dropped me at the hairdressers this morning and after he picked me up we went to B&Q - exciting.  We had to get some wood for a project he is doing.   Afraid motivation is not with me today so I have done all the paperwork I need to do prior to my hospital visit tomorrow.   I have now got a time and need to be there by 6.30 am.  Good job I am an early riser (it will be early for KG) Hopefully I will be back home on Saturday.

My blip today is something that caught my eye and as it was too wet to go outside i quite liked the effect that this made  What is it?

Hopefully I will be able to blip while in hospital but if not  I will catch up when I get home.  (will have plenty of time on my hands!!!)

After a very wet start it is a bit brighter now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.