Aaaaagh!!

This is my box but it's completely out of character. I'm not sure how it got like this. I guess by  just stuffing any spare cable into it for months years.  I had to confront it today because Igor was looking for a particular lead. He said maybe I had it. I rummaged and couldn't find it. He was now insisting I should have it. I rummaged again but couldn't find it. I ended up sorting out the whole box, tying up the leads neatly and throwing away the ones that were not used anymore. It definitely wasn't in there so I was sent up into the loft to look up there. No leads. 

I have just received an email from Igor letting me know that he's just realised we never had the lead in the first place. It did come with a profuse  apology. Gotta love him!! And I now have very neat and tidy leads.

Extra - After. Two neat boxes of leads. (wonder how long it will stay that way  :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.