Where am I?

Today we went orienteering with my colleque from work. It took us 1h32minutes to find 9 control points. It should have been 3,3km but I think we walked almost duble that. We were little bit lost in one point but luckyly we find ourselfs back on a map. It just took little bit time. One point my colleque drop her map so we needed to go back our tracks to find it. One point there was so muddy trail that my sneaker got stuck in it. So when I tried to pull my leg free the other sneaker got stuck too. So there I stand on a stump with just my socks on. And my colleque tried to pull my sneakers from the mud xD we were laughing so hard. All in all we found all the control points and made it to the finnish. I was little bit exhausted but it felt so good. Now to sauna to wash all the mud away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.