Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

A new role?

What a long day....ended up with a two-hour meeting till 22:10 concerning junior football league arrangements for next season.  Turned out better than I thought if proposals are accepted.  Things could be very different.

Had fun this morning as my list of bizarre roles was added to with a stint as an artists' model (I think "Male Model" would look good on my CV though).  A visiting artist went through some techniques with my class on how to draw portraits (and many got my poor traits) and I thought she was great.  I can't draw for toffee and was very impressed with her, and some of my class', sketches.  I haven't had the time to go through them today, but am looking forward to blogging them tomorrow.

Didn't realise it was a focus on the face though, felt ridiculous turning up in my dressing gown  ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.