AT105 - Travel - Holiday snaps

I took a photo of the screen of my laptop showing my pictures of Lisbon in the Elements Organizer, added three filters: Color Pencils, CutOut and Wave with various opacity and then had them framed by Collage Frame in Graphics. For Abstract Thursday with the optional theme 'travel' and the tag AT105.

Son no 1 has arrived in Singapore and met his contact and is on his way to his new digs. Very exciting and I'm getting his news by Messenger all the time.
Imagining how it was for my great-grandfather and his parents when he left for Singapore to work, from the moment he left The Netherlands by boat it would have taken months before they really heard something back from him !

Thanks very much for your comments, stars and support, it's so very appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.