Mike's area

By mikeprice

Summer is NOT over yet!!!

On the way home I went down a road leading to, and past, some small factories, workshops etc just to see what may be blippable. At the end of the road quite a few cars were parked in spite of there being no buildings or anything. Not even a nice view - just trees all round

For some reason they all seemed to have 2 people in them, and funnily enough there seemed to be a problem with ever one which made the two people sit VERY close together . Also the seats seemed to be tilted towards the centre so that the two peoples head were quite close together.

Strange that various makes of car all seem to have the same problem.

Anyway I drove past them slowly as I was looking for something to blip and then stopped when I saw this lovely rose.

I got out with my camera and took a few shots of the trees and rose and many of the cars left lookign at me strangely

Very puzzelling????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.