Direction of Travel (AT105)

My travelling today was between the garage and the shed,  and mostly in that fine drizzle that is just enough to be annoying but not enough to do any real good!

 I've been putting up boards in the shed to hang the garden tools from and building Gill a bench and some shelves for ... whatever it is gardeners do in their sheds!

I could claim this was up-cycling, as the wood was reclaimed from a variety of sources.  The bench top was the cutout for the kitchen sink and the rest of it came from delivery pallets and the estate agent's sign board post.  Sadly, I have severely dented my green credentials by buying a circular saw to cut the wood up with.   I could have bought a flat pack potting bench for about 70% of the cost, but where's the fun in that?

Today's blip is the direction of rotation arrow on the side of the blade guard.   Flipped left to right as it looks better with the arrow pointing that way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.