#1  the party's over

The next entries on this journal will be ten of my favorite analog photographs.  I really don't know why they are favorites, they are certainly not technically perfect but there is something in the back of my mind that makes them special to me.

They are not that old but my relaxed record keeping means the only facts I am sure of are the cameras and the films.  I scanned the negatives on a Plustek film scanner.  The titles I gave them give me some indication of why I took them but that's it.

I know I am breaking the Blip rule of posting on the day the pic was taken but as this is my secondary journal I ask you to forgive my self indulgence.

OK here goes number one, you certainly won't have to read any more long winded write ups with subsequent posts (  for those of you who bothered to read this )

Contax G2
Fuji Neopan SS 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.