Goodbye June

June went by super fast, I can't believe it will be July tomorrow! Weather was very windy today but the sun warmed nicely. In the evening Leevi, Emma and me went to Rillinki and enjoyed dinner in the outdoor terrace. We walked back to the car via out of the ordinary  courtyard of Pyynikin aikamatkat, where I shot this photo of today.

Leevi applied a student apartment and the process was super fast! On the next day he was informed he'll have a shared flat next of the university! On the way home we went to see how Tekniikantornit look like. I was positively surprised, the location is perfect and the apartment buildings looked neat and modern. 

*Sigh* Now I have to get used to the idea that my eldest will move out from home...


+21°C, sunny and windy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.