Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Street Corner Series

Mission at 1st.  The new Transbay Terminal is the structure in the background on the left.  I need to find out when that opens...

Went up to the city to hang out with my friend Ann.  

Walked
Talked
Went to SFMOMA to see the Mike Mandel and Larry Sultan exhibitions. Enjoyed both, some of the photographs were really funny, or we thought they were.  Of course the one I liked the most there wasn't a postcard of.
Ate
More walking
More talking

It was a good day.

A quieter SF street corner in extra, Jack London at South Park.  I used to get my hair cut at a place around there, now long gone.  

I think this is my 2000th blip or something?  Not sure how that happened, funny habit this blip thing.  Thanks to everyone who stops by, maybe I'll catch you at a street corner sometime...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.