What Do you Think ....

..... it'd be like going surfing at dusk?

I can only imagine .....

Many thanks for your super response to yesterday's In The Pink image! I was stoked that you liked the colour and light and composition, and all those lovely comments and stars and hearts. I felt thoroughly spoilt! And encouraged too.

I've been challenged lately by something 'legal' that's been going on in my world, with someone's actions causing pain and problems for many, and this came to mind:
Not only Must Justice be done; it must also be seen to be done. 

Sometimes 'little' people aren't served by the justice meted out by the Courts, with the process being biased towards the powerful. It's morally and ethically wrong. I'd like to be in the courtroom and wave my arm and stamp my foot! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.