My Garden

Following on from some lovely comments yesterday regarding my garden, I thought I would blip a more comprehensive view, looking down from a patio close to the house.....it largely does it's own thing apart from pruning and thinning, and weeding a bit!! There is a windy gravel path behind the clematis leading down to the raised beds, newly planted fruit trees, pond, a bank with nettles and buddleia  and of course the summer house. Not everyone's cup of tea, but I love the natural and random effect, weeds and all.
Some of 30 plug plants I talked about earlier in the week are in there and will take their chances on survival. I had no response to my two emails of complaint, and so I messaged the company on Facebook threatening to posts pictures of the plants (see extra) Within three minutes I had a reply and within ten minutes I had a full refund plus p&p........It pays to advertise !!
Thanks everyone for yesterday's responses :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.