Self portrait

When I was going through my craft supplies a couple of weeks ago, looking to find something, I came across this Mardi Gras mask. I thought it would be just the thing to wear today for the self portrait challenge.

There is no way I am going to struggle to do a proper self portrait as I would never be satisfied with the results and that after literally spending hours doing it. I know better than to put myself through that torture. :-)

Kent is off at work doing inspections, making sure no environmental impact from all the rain yesterday. The sun is out at the moment but we are to get more rain today and tomorrow. Rain is nice but this is more than the ground can handle.

Not sure what I'm going to get myself into this afternoon. >^..^<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.