ONE OF MY LOVELY VISITORS.

Well at last I managed to blip one of the four foxes that visit my garden.
Early morning walk, breakfast, then my neighbour came over with her two little granddaughters to see the chickens. I had given her eggs for their breakfast and they wanted to see the hens. Since then I have been in the garden cutting down branches on a dead (well almost) cherry tree that is covered in ivy. I am really pleased as I was up the ladders with the big loppers and managed to fill two garden bins. It was really hard work, and I now have a sore neck. In the extras you will see the tree finished and some of what I cut down. Certainly going to enjoy a lovely cold glass of fizz.
I have a friend coming around later, so will not be doing comments tonight.
Hope you like Mr Fox (sorry Anne)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.