TheBetterThird

By TheBetterThird

Age of Aquarius

Today's task, as part of our garden makeover, was to get the water feature up and running. A major downside to not having the Greater Two-thirds here is that I have to single handedly tackle these things. Having had the electricity connected by a professional on Thursday the rest was over to me. This little lady is well travelled. She used to stand proudly over the pond in my parent's garden in West Wales. When they moved I took her to my garden in Bristol where she was sadly never connected. She came with me on my 2 subsequent moves to West Wales & now Reigate, where at last she is showering in the sunshine. I'm not totally happy with her yet, we need to find proper black pebbles for the base. Also the water is trickling down her boobs & bouncing onto the patio rather than into the pebbles so some tweaking is required!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.