Self Portrait at Hever

Mr W took me on a date to Hever Castle today. 

We joined as members at Easter and determined we were going to do something together on our day off, he chose Hever and promised to take me on the boating lake!

We had a lovely day off, eating ice-cream, teasing ducks, sniffing Roses and watching the preparation of a Wedding there.

I just hope the pedalo won't make my legs too stiff for the Muddy Run tomorrow!!!

So heres my first Blip for the July photo challange - Self Portrait - and a great effort I have to say after finding a flower frame to pose in - even in Portrait orientation!!!

1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Your addiction
18. Plate
19. Animal / Insect / Pet
20. Eyes
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Calm
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.