Mid-Year resolution.

THIS was Alice's Forté - The Ski jump.
Returned to point out that I have been obliterating the "Tubi". It was chosen coz she wanted Tubi THIN.
;¬)

Every New Year we used to start "Wii-ing".
Every year we lapsed after an, unspecified, number of months.
Those mighty few aware of all relevant circumstances will understand I have a lot of "re-fittening" to do. I started the year, as usual Wii-ing and eventually lapsed; after a longer stint than was our wont.
Since we are now 1/2 way though the year and on the 1st of a month I have made a fresh start.
Wii-ing will/has recommence(d).
I started on "Beginner" level of all the ones we used. I have managed, successfully, to oust Alice, at beginner level from all bar the Ski jump.
You can see, from the Blip that my chances of THAT are pretty feeble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.