Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Snowy Scolding

The weather took a turn for the cold again today. It's so strange after a week or so of such nice weather to wake up to low, heavy clouds. On the bus this morning Cheese commented that the valley looked like something out of Lord of the Rings, and it did. Tried to get a shot or two to demonstrate, but my little camera really wasn't cooperating. I really need to bite the bullet and just get one of those cameras, this is miserable.

I never got to find out what happened, but someone called Ski Patrol on these little kids. The big guys were lecturing the little guys for a good amount of time, probably scared them straight. Personally I was thoroughly entertained.



Freezing my bottom off in weather like this with a sunburn like this making maddening itchy feelings is quite strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.