Birthday, Anniversary and Amelia-Rose

A fabulous day of family and friends.
A long FaceTime catch up this morning with Billie, then on to our first 'home', Chatham to meet Amelia-Rose at last. Born 9 weeks ago, she is as beautiful in the flesh as she is in her photos. Then on to the Hollywood Bowl to meet up with the famalam lot for Liam's birthday. I couldn't decide which photo to use, so did a collage of the afternoon.

My only disappointment is that I asked Mr L to take a photo of me with Amelia-Rose and he boobed, quite literally! 3 photos, that I look ok in, baby looks beautiful and Mr L didn't notice my dress was gaping and so showed half a boob resplendant in lacy bra! I am too old to to not worry about it and display them, so my photos of me with my goddaughters baby Will stay hidden!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.