Tunnel ball

Oh, it's a rubbish phone shot cropped too small. But I was there (for a bit), he had a splendid time - why are you the only person with winter leggings on? asked I. Under armour announced he. Nutty boy.

My happiest point of the day was my text from Daisy telling me what fun she was having at her work experience. There was nothing on the lists of options that was really linked with anything she wanted for a proper job so she plumped for waitressing in a cafe, hoping it might lead to actual paid work. So far I have gleaned grating 6kgs of cheese wasn't much fun but she enjoyed chatting to people and petting their dogs. And they made her eggy bread (no 1 favourite meal).

I might go and work in a cafe I think. Today was just shit as expected with more to come in the next two weeks. Perhaps if I went and worked with Daisy they might make me fruits de mer for my lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.