Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Italia

Feeling good(-ish). Been really behind with my blips and have spent this evening adding a whole bunch of photos from the end of June and I am glad to say I'm now up-to-date. How long this will last is another matter.

All I need to do now is to take some time aside to look through the back catalogue of my 'followers' photos and catch up with their news. It has been a while and they probably think I have been wiped off the face of the earth, or maybe just ignoring them. Neither is true and I'm looking forward to seeing their blips after a couple of weeks' absence.

Today's blip is a statue of Italia which sits over the Italian Centre in Ingram Street, Glasgow. No particular reason - I was just passing that way this afternoon (but not shopping there!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.